PROJECT TEAM

A project team is a team whose members usually belong to different groups, functions and are assigned to activities for the same project. A team can be divided into sub-teams according to need. Usually project teams are only used for a defined period of time. They are disbanded after the project is deemed complete.

PROJECT DIRECTOR OFFICE

NOORASHIKIN SHAHRUDDIN

Acting Project Director
shikin@jadypm.edu.my

Natasya 2019

NOR AZAH AMIR

Executive Secretary
natasya@ypm.org.my

ADMINISTRATION & HUMAN RESOURCE

Rizal

MOHD SHARIZAL ZAINUDIN

Administration & Human Resource Manager
rizal@jadypm.edu.my

Kaq Lisa
Zamri-Zakaria

MALISA AB. MALEK

Human Resource Executive
malisa@jadypm.edu.my

MUHAMMAD ZAMRI ZAKARIA

Administration Executive
zamri@jadypm.edu.my

Kaq Mala

NORMALAWATI ABD MORIS

Chief Clerk
mala@jadypm.edu.my

Cik Alias

MOHD ALIAS ISMAIL

Senior Administrative Assistant
alias@jadypm.edu.my

Hadhari

NORHADHARI SAHIDAN

Penolong Eksekutif ICT
hadhari@jadypm.edu.my

DEPARTMENT FINANCE & ACCOUNTS

Kaq Farah

FARAH HAYANA SHAHRIN

Finance & Account Manager
farahhayana@jadypm.edu.my

Kaq Min
Kaq Ratna

YASMIN ASIFA KAMARUDDIN

Assistant Accountant
yasmin@jadypm.edu.my

RATNA ZAINIZA ZAIMON

Assistant Accountant
ratna@jadypm.edu.my

ACADEMIC & STUDENT AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

Pn Shikin

NOORASHIKIN SHAHRUDDIN

Academic & Student Affairs Manager
shikin@jadypm.edu.my

Kaq G
Kaq Nurul

NOR AZIZAM HJ IDRIS

Senior Executive (Student Affairs)
azie@jadypm.edu.my

SITI NURUL ZULIANI ABDULLAH

Senior Executive ( Academic Affairs)
nurul@jadypm.edu.my

Kaq Aten
Hefi

NUR FATEN SYAHIRA ZAMRI

Executive (Student Affairs)
faten@jadypm.edu.my

HEFI IDHA ABDUL HALIM

Executive ( Academic Affairs)
hefi@jadypm.edu.my

MJHEP

The First Japanese Twinning Program Between Malaysia & Japan

Close Menu