Japan Universities


Japan Universities Group (JUG) is a consortium or a non profit body in Japan consist of 24 universities as members to allocate all of MJHEP Students to further their studies in Japan. This group is hosting by Shibaura Institute of Technology and Takushoku University.  The members of the group are from 11 National Universities and 13 Private Universities in Japan.  

Shibaura Institute of Technology and Takushoku University are responsible to provide the Education Service which means to cooperate with MJHEP in terms of sending Technical Expertise, Teaching Assistants, nominating External Examiners and providing distance education for subjects in the fields related to Electrical & Electronics and Mechanical Engineering.

Close Menu