Nur Alifah Md Yunus

Head of Department Japanese Language / Lecturer of Japanese Language nur.alifah@jadypm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Kobayashi Ichiro

Expert Lecturer of Japanese Language kobayashi@jadypm.edu.my

Jun Tomioka

Expert Lecturer of Japanese Language juntamioka@jadypm.edu.my

Mika Tomino

Lecturer of Japanese Language tomino@jadypm.edu.my

Minami Matsumoto

Lecturer of Japanese Language matsumoto@jadypm.edu.my

Rina Azlin Abdul Rahman

Lecturer of Japanese Language rinaazlin@jadypm.edu.my

Syafiah ‘Adilah Zanuddin

Lecturer of Japanese Language syafiahadilah@jadypm.edu.my

Muhammad Al-Hakim Naziruddin

Lecturer of Japanese Language m.a.hakim@jadypm.edu.my

Noor Zalina Md Zabri

Lecturer of Japanese Language zalinazabri@jadypm.edu.my

Nur ‘Adilah Hanim Che Hashim

Lecturer of Japanese Language hanim@jadypm.edu.my

Fadzliani Mohd Kusin

Lecturer of Japanese Language fadzliani@jadypm.edu.my

Noor Farahelani Mohamad Asli

Lecturer of Japanese Language farahelani@jadypm.edu.my

Ayesya Azreena Mohd Azhar

Lecturer of Japanese Language ayesha@jadypm.edu.my

Nor Saadatul Kamilah Md. Ali

Lecturer of Japanese Language

nskamilah@jadypm.edu.my

Siti Nurul Azyan Ayub

Lecturer of Japanese Language

nurulayzan@jadypm.edu.my