PROJECT TEAM

A project team is a team whose members usually belong to different groups, functions and are assigned to activities for the same project. A team can be divided into sub-teams according to need. Usually project teams are only used for a defined period of time. They are disbanded after the project is deemed complete.

PROJECT DIRECTOR OFFICE

TN HJ ARBA'AIN JAFFAR

Project Director
arbaain@jadypm.edu.my

Sya

NOR AZAH AMIR

Executive Secretary
natasya@ypm.org.my

ADMINISTRATION & HUMAN RESOURCE

Rizal

MOHD SHARIZAL ZAINUDIN

Administration & Human Resource Manager
rizal@jadypm.edu.my

Kaq Lisa
Pic Zamri 2

MALISA AB. MALEK

Human Resource Executive
malisa@jadypm.edu.my

MUHAMMAD ZAMRI ZAKARIA

Administration Executive
zamri@jadypm.edu.my

Kaq Mala

NORMALAWATI ABD MORIS

Chief Clerk
mala@jadypm.edu.my

Kamil
Cik Alias

MOHAMMAD KAMIL SENAWI

Senior Administrative Assistant
kamil@jadypm.edu.my

MOHD ALIAS ISMAIL

Senior Administrative Assistant
alias@jadypm.edu.my

Kamal
Kaq Jen

ABD KAMAL DARUS ABD RAHMAN

Senior Administrative Assistant
kamal@jadypm.edu.my

ZAINI ISMAIL

Senior Administrative Assistant
zaini@jadypm.edu.my

Saiful

SAIFUL BAHARI

Computer Technicion
saifulbahari@jadypm.edu.my

Bel
Hardiyana

NUR NABILA FARAHANA JENAL​

Administrative Assistant
nabila@jadypm.edu.my

HARDIYANA SANI

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
hardiyana@jadypm.edu.my

Din
MOHD-RAGAM-B-MOHD-ARIFFIN

SHAHARUDDIN MAN

Driver
shaharuddin@jadypm.edu.my

MOHD RAGAM MOHD ARIFFIN

Driver
mohdragam@jadypm.edu.my

DEPARTMENT FINANCE & ACCOUNTS

Kaq Farah

FARAH HAYANA SHAHRIN

Finance & Account Manager
farahhayana@jadypm.edu.my

Kaq Min
Kaq Ratna

YASMIN ASIFA KAMARUDDIN

Account Assistant
yasmin@jadypm.edu.my

RATNA ZAINIZA ZAIMON

Account Assistant
ratna@jadypm.edu.my

Fazid
Haizum

FAZID AHMAD

Administrative Assistant
fazid@jadypm.edu.my

NUR HAIZUM ADENAN

Administrative Assistant
haizum@jadypm.edu.my

ACADEMIC & STUDENT AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

Pn Shikin

NOORASHIKIN SHAHRUDDIN

Academic & Student Affairs Manager
shikin@jadypm.edu.my

Kaq G
Kaq Nurul

NOR AZIZAM HJ IDRIS

Senior Executive (Student Affairs)
azie@jadypm.edu.my

SITI NURUL ZULIANI ABDULLAH

Senior Executive ( Academic Affairs)
nurul@jadypm.edu.my

Kaq Aten
Hefi

NUR FATEN SYAHIRA ZAMRI

Executive (Student Affairs)
faten@jadypm.edu.my

HEFI IDHA ABD HALIM

Executive ( Academic Affairs)
hefi@jadypm.edu.my

Wa
Yan

JAWARIAH MOHAMAD

Chief Clerk
jawariah@jadypm.edu.my

NOR AZIANTY ISMAIL

Senior Administrative Assistant
azianty@jadypm.edu.my

Wani
Ira

ROSLEZAWATI NAWAWI

Administrative Assistant
roslezawati@jadypm.edu.my

NUR ATHIRAH JAMALKIFLI NUJA'AD

Administrative Assistant
nurathirah@jadypm.edu.my

MJHEP

The First Japanese Twinning Program Between Malaysia & Japan

Close Menu