SCIENCE ENGINEERING

Engineering physics or engineering science refers to the study of the combined disciplines of physics, mathematics and engineering, particularly computer, nuclear, electrical, electronic, materials or mechanical engineering.

HEAD OF PROGRAM

Azrul

MOHD AZRUL AHMAD

Head of MJHEP Program / Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
azrul@jadypm.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Rozaimi
Halimah

MOHD ROZAIMI ZAHIDIN

Head of Department of Mechanical Engineering / Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
rozaimi@jadypm.edu.my

HALIMAH AHMAD

Head of Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering / Lecturer of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
halimah@jadypm.edu.my

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Takao

PROF. DR. TAKAO NISHIUMI

Expert Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
nishiumi@jadypm.edu.my

Zulfahmi
Jamhari

MUHD ZULFAHMI SAMSUDIN

Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
mzulfahmi@jadypm.edu.my

JAMHARI IBRAHIM

Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
jamhari@jadypm.edu.my

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Department

Wada Masaru

PROF. DR. MASARU WADA

Expert Lecturer of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
wada@jadypm.edu.my

Hatono
Roza

DR. ATSUO HATONO

Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
mzulfahmi@jadypm.edu.my

ROZAHALIA ABD. RAZAK

Lecturer of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
roza@jadypm.edu.my

Saiful
Syara

MOHD SAIFUL MOHD SAHRI

Lecturer of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
saiful@jadypm.edu.my

NUR SYARAFINA OTHMAN

Lecturer of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
syaraothman@jadypm.edu.my

Yasuda
Mashiro

PROF. HIDEKAZU YASUDA

Expert Lecturer of Information Technology
yasuda@jadypm.edu.my

ASSOC. PROF. DR. MASAHIRO WATARI

Expert Lecturer of Mathematics
watari@jadypm.edu.my

Igarashi
Yuji

DR. KAN IGARASHI

Lecturer of Mathematics
igarashi@jadypm.edu.my

YUJI HOSOTANI

Lecturer of Physics
yuji@jadypm.edu.my

Suzie
Ezreena

SUZILAWATI ABDULLAH SANI

Lecturer of Chemistry
suzie@jadypm.edu.my

NURUL EZREENA MOHAMAD

Lecturer of Mathematics
n_ezreena@jadypm.edu.my

Al Hadi
Azraai

AL HADI FIRDAUS OSMAN

Lecturer of Physics
a_hadi@jadypm.edu.my

MOHD AZRAAI JAMAL

Lecturer of Chemistry
azraai@jadypm.edu.my

Ariff
Nadia

MUHAMMAD ARIFF SYUKRI ABDUL RAHIM

Lecturer of Physics
ariff@jadypm.edu.my

NURUL NADIAH MAHMUD

Lecturer of Mathematics
nurulnadiah@jadypm.edu.my

Hasan
Nabira

HASAN JALI

Lecturer of Moral and Islamic Studies
hasan@jadypm.edu.my

NABIRA MANSOR

Lecturer of English Language
nabira@jadypm.edu.my

ACADEMIC & LABORATORY

Edina
Fariza

EDINA MOHD AZHAR

Senior Executive (Academic & Laboratory) Mechanical Engineering
edina@jadypm.edu.my

NUR FARIZA RAMLI

Senior Executive (Academic & Laboratory) Electrical & Electronics Engineering
fariza@jadypm.edu.my

MJHEP

The First Japanese Twinning Program Between Malaysia & Japan

Close Menu