SCIENCE ENGINEERING

Engineering physics or engineering science refers to the study of the combined disciplines of physics, mathematics and engineering, particularly computer, nuclear, electrical, electronic, materials or mechanical engineering.

HEAD OF PROGRAM

Azrul

Ts. MOHD AZRUL AHMAD

Head of MJHEP Program / Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
azrul@jadypm.edu.my

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Rozaimi
Halimah

Ts. MOHD ROZAIMI ZAHIDIN

Head of Department of Mechanical Engineering / Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
rozaimi@jadypm.edu.my

HALIMAH AHMAD

Head of Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering / Lecturer of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
halimah@jadypm.edu.my

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Takao

PROF. DR. TAKAO NISHIUMI

Expert Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
nishiumi@jadypm.edu.my

PP
Zulfahmi

Ts. ARBA'AIN JAFFAR

Lecturer of Creative and Mechanical Engineering
arbaain@jadypm.edu.my

Ts. MUHAMMAD ZULFAHMI SAMSUDIN

Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
mzulfahmi@jadypm.edu.my

Jamhari
Al Hadi

JAMHARI IBRAHIM

Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
jamhari@jadypm.edu.my

AL HADI FIRDAUS OSMAN

Lecturer of Science Engineering
a_hadi@jadypm.edu.my

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Department

Wada Masaru

PROF. DR. MASARU WADA

Expert Lecturer of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
wada@jadypm.edu.my

Hatono
Roza

DR. ATSUO HATONO

Lecturer of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
hatono@jadypm.edu.my

ROZAHALIA ABD. RAZAK

Lecturer of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
roza@jadypm.edu.my

Saiful
Syara

MOHD SAIFUL MOHD SAHRI

Lecturer of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
saiful@jadypm.edu.my

NUR SYARAFINA OTHMAN

Lecturer of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
syaraothman@jadypm.edu.my

Yasuda
Mashiro

PROF. HIDEKAZU YASUDA

Expert Lecturer of Information Technology
yasuda@jadypm.edu.my

ASSOC. PROF. DR. MASAHIRO WATARI

Expert Lecturer of Mathematics
watari@jadypm.edu.my

Ezreena

NURUL EZREENA MOHAMAD

Lecturer of Mathematics
n_ezreena@jadypm.edu.my

ACADEMIC & LABORATORY

Edina
Fariza

EDINA MOHD AZHAR

Senior Executive (Academic & Laboratory) Mechanical Engineering
edina@jadypm.edu.my

NUR FARIZA RAMLI

Senior Executive (Academic & Laboratory) Electrical & Electronics Engineering
fariza@jadypm.edu.my

MJHEP

The First Japanese Twinning Program Between Malaysia & Japan

Close Menu