MOHD-AZRUL-AHMAD

Mohd Azrul Ahmad

Head of Programme UNIKL IPROM-MJHEP azrul@jadypm.edu.my

Mohd Rozaimi Zahidin

Head of Department Mechanical Engineering rozaimi@jadypm.edu.my

NoPhoto

Halimah Ahmad

Head of Department Electrical & Electronics Engineering halimah@jadypm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Wada Masaru

Expert Lecturer of Engineering (Electrical & Electronics) 

wada@jadypm.edu.my

Prof. Yasuda Hidekazu

Expert Lecturer of Information Technology

yasuda@jadypm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Toshifumi Kubohori

Expert Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering

kubohori23@jadypm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Masahiro Watari

Expert Lecturer Mathematics

watari@jadypm.edu.my

Dr. Atsuo Hatono

Lecturer of Engineering (Electrical & Electronics)

hatono@jadypm.edu.my

Dr. Eikawa Hajime

Lecturer of Chemistry

eikawa@jadypm.edu.my

Dr. Igarashi Kan

Lecturer of Mathematics

igarashi@jadypm.edu.my

Al Hadi Firdaus Osman

Lecturer of Physics

a_hadi@jadypm.edu.my

Muhammad Ariff Syukri Abdul Rahim

Lecturer of Physics

ariff@jadypm.edu.my

Mohd Azraai Jamal

Lecturer of Chemistry

azraai@jadypm.edu.my

Muhammad Zulfahmi Samsudin

Lecturer of Science Engineering

mzulfahmi@jadypm.edu.my

Nurul Ezreena Mohamad

Lecturer of Mathematics

n_ezreena@jadypm.edu.my

Suzilawati Abdullah Sani

Lecturer of Chemistry

suzie@jadypm.edu.my

ROZAHALIA

Rozahalia Abd Razak

Lecturer of Engineering (Electrical & Electronics)

roza@jadypm.edu.my

Jamhari Ibrahim

Lecturer of Science Engineering

jamhari@jadypm.edu.my

SYAHRIL--AZHAR

Syahril Azhar Mohd Sharif

Lecturer of Sports Science

syahril@jadypm.edu.my

Yuji Hosotani

Lecturer of Physics

yuji@jadypm.edu.my

Ahmad Sufian Abd Satar

Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering

sufian@jadypm.edu.my

Nur Furqan Zahariman

Lecturer of Mathematics

furqan@jadypm.edu.my

Nur Athirah Ayu Aziz

Lecturer of Physics

athirah@jadypm.edu.my

 

Hasan Jali

Lecturer of  Moral and Islamic Studies

hasan@jadypm.edu.my

Nurul Nadiah Mahmud

Lecturer of Mathematics

nurulnadiah@jadypm.edu.my

Sherliaty Saad

Lecturer of English Language

lia@jadypm.edu.my

Nabira Mansor

Lecturer of English Language

nabira@jadypm.edu.my

Mohd Saiful Mohd Sahri

Lecturer of Engineering (Electrical & Electronics)

saiful@jadypm.edu.my

 

Nur Syarafina Othman

Lecturer Of Electrical Engineering

syaraothman@jadypm.edu.my

 

Edina Mohd Azhar

Senior Executive (Academic & Lab)

edina@jadypm.edu.my

Nur Fariza Ramli

Senior Executive (Academic & Lab)

fariza@jadypm.edu.my

Amirul Hasif Mohamad 

Assistant Executive (ICT) (Academic & Lab)

amirulhasif@jadypm.edu.my

 

Saiful Bahari Jamahin 

Technician (ICT) (Academic & Lab)

saifulbahari@jadypm.edu.my