MOHD-AZRUL-AHMAD

Mohd Azrul Ahmad

Head of Programme UNIKL IPROM-MJHEP
azrul@jadypm.edu.my

Mohd Rozaimi Zahidin

Head of Department Mechanical Engineering
rozaimi@jadypm.edu.my

NoPhoto

Halimah Ahmad

Head of Department Electrical & Electronic Engineering
halimah@jadypm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Wada Masaru
Expert Lecturer of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic) 
wada@jadypm.edu.my

Yasuda Hidekazu
Expert Lecturer of Information Technology
yasuda@jadypm.edu.my

Dr. Toshifumi Kubohori
Expert Lecturer of Mechanical
kubohori23@jadypm.edu.my

Dr Masahiro Watari

Expert Lecturer mathematics
watari@jadypm.edu.my

Dr. Atsuo Hatono
Lecturer of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic)
hatono@jadypm.edu.my

Dr. Eikawa Hajime
Lecturer of Chemistry
eikawa@jadypm.edu.my

Dr. Sengoku Yu
Lecturer of Information Technology
sengoku@jadypm.edu.my

Dr. Igarashi Kan
Lecturer of Mathematics
igarashi@jadypm.edu.my

Yuji Hosotani
Lecturer of Physics
yuji@jadypm.edu.my

Tadashi Kometani
Lecturer of Chemistry
kometani@jadypm.edu.my

ARBAAIN-JAFFAR

Arba’ain Jaafar

Lecturer of Creative & Mechanical Engineering
arbaain@jadypm.edu.my

Jamhari Ibrahim

Lecturer of Science Engineering
jamhari@jadypm.edu.my

SYAHRIL--AZHAR

Syahril Azhar Mohd Sharif

Lecturer of Sports Science
syahril@jadypm.edu.my

Muhammad Zulfahmi Samsudin

Lecturer of Science Engineering
mzulfahmi@jadypm.edu.my

ROZAHALIA

Rozahalia Abd Razak

Lecturer of Engineering Electronic & Electric
roza@jadypm.edu.my

Nurul Ezreena Mohamad

Lecturer of Mathematics
n_ezreena@jadypm.edu.my

Mohd Azraai Jamal

Lecturer of Chemistry
azraai@jadypm.edu.my

Al Hadi Firdaus Osman

Lecturer of Physics
a_hadi@jadypm.edu.my

Suzilawati Abdullah Sani

Lecturer of Chemistry
suzie@jadypm.edu.my

Hasan Jali

Lecturer of Islamic Studies
hasan@jadypm.edu.my

Sherliaty Saad

Lecturer of English Language
lia@jadypm.edu.my

Nabira Mansor

Lecturer of English Language
nabira@jadypm.edu.my

Muhammad Ariff Syukri Abdul Rahim

Lecturer of Physics
ariff@jadypm.edu.my

Ahmad Sufian Abd Satar

Lecturer of Mechanical
sufian@jadypm.edu.my

Nur Furqan Zahariman

Lecturer of Mathematics
furqan@jadypm.edu.my

Nur Athirah Ayu Aziz

Lecturer of Physics
fathirah@jadypm.edu.my

Edina Mohd Azhar

Senior Executive (Academic & Lab)
edina@jadypm.edu.my

Nur Fariza Ramli

Senior Executive (Academic & Lab)
fariza@jadypm.edu.my