Muhammad Al-Hakim Naziruddin

Lecturer of Japanese Language
m.a.hakim@jadypm.edu.my

Prof Kobayashi Ichiro
Expert Lecturer of Japanese Language
kobayashi@jadypm.edu.my

Tomioka Jun
Lecturer of Japanese Language
juntamioka@jadypm.edu.my

Mika Tomino
Lecturer of Japanese Language
tomino@jadypm.edu.my

Minami Matsumoto
Lecturer of Japanese Language
matsumoto@jadypm.edu.my

Rina Azlin Abdul Rahman

Lecturer of Japanese Language
rinaazlin@jadypm.edu.my

Syafiah ‘Adilah Zanuddin

Lecturer of Japanese Language
syafiahadilah@jadypm.edu.my

Noor Zalina Md Zabri

Lecturer of Japanese Language
zalinazabri@jadypm.edu.my

Nur Alifah Md Yunus

Lecturer of Japanese Language
nur.alifah@jadypm.edu.my

Nur ‘Adilah Hanim Che Hashim

Lecturer of Japanese Language
hanim@jadypm.edu.my

Fadzliani Mohd Kusin

Lecturer of Japanese Language
fadzliani@jadypm.edu.my

Noor Farahelani Mohamad Asli

Lecturer of Japanese Language
farahelani@jadypm.edu.my

Ayesya Azreena Mohd Azhar

Lecturer of Japanese Language
ayesha@jadypm.edu.my

Nor Saadatul Kamilah Md. Ali

Lecturer of Japanese Language

Siti Nurul Azyan Ayub

Lecturer of Japanese Language